Skip to content Skip to navigation

Current Students

Undergraduate Billing Schedule

For Period Charges Posted Payment Deadline
Fall 2019 Friday, July 5, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Spring 2020 Monday, November, 2019 Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 

Fall Semester 2019:

Fall Instruction Begins Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 2, 2019
Last Day to Add/Drop Courses Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (at 4:00 PM)
Veterans Day Holiday Monday, November 11, 2019
Non-Instructional Day Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019
Fall Instruction Ends Friday, December 13, 2019
Final Exams Saturday, Dec 14 & Monday, Dec 16 - Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Fall Semester Ends Friday, December 20, 2019
Final Grades Due Monday, December 23, 2019 (at noon)